Member
M. Subhan, S.ST, M.T

Email :subhan@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Harwadi, S.ST., M.Ed

Email :harwadi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Yuli Darta, S.ST., M.T

Email :yuli@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Zaldy Kurniawan, S.ST., M.T

Email :zaldy@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Ilham Ary Wahyudie, M.T

Email :ilham@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Sukanto, M. Eng

Email :sukanto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian: