Member
Shanty Dwi Krishnaningsih, S.S., M.Hum

Email :shanty@polman-babel.ac.id

UPT Bahasa Polmanbabel

research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Subkhan, M.T

Email :subkhan@polman-babel.ac.id

Sungailiat

research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Adhe Anggry, S.ST, M.T

Email :adhe@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Zulfan Yus Andi, M.T

Email :zulfan@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Idiar, S.ST., M.T

Email :idiar@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Dedy Ramdhani, S.ST

Email :dedy@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Muhammad Yunus, S.ST

Email :yunus@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Sugianto, M.T

Email :sugianto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Herwandi, M.T

Email :herwandi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Muhamad Haritsah Amrullah., S.ST

Email :haritsah@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Boy Rollastin, S.Tr

Email :boy@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Yang Fitri Arriyani, S.ST., M.T

Email :fitri@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian: