Member
Zaldy Sirwansyah Suzen, S.ST., M.T

Email :zaldy.suzen@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Masdani, S.ST., M.T

Email :masdani@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Nanda Pranandita, S.ST., M.T

Email :nanda@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Ariyanto, S.ST., M.T

Email :ariyanto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Tuparjono, S.ST, M.T

Email :tuparjono@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Rodika, S.ST., M.T

Email :rodika@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Erwanto, S.ST., M.T

Email :erwanto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Ramli, S.ST

Email :ramli@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Juanda, S.ST

Email :juanda@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Indra Feriadi, M.T

Email :indra@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Erwansyah, S.ST., M.T

Email :erwansyah@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Somawardi, S.ST., M.T

Email :somawardi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Fajar Aswin, S.ST., M.Sc

Email :fajar@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Muhamad Riva'i, S.ST., M.T

Email :rivai@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Robert Napitupulu, S.ST., M.T

Email :rnapitupulu@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Sugiyarto, S.ST., M.T

Email :sugiyarto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Zulfitriyanto, S.ST

Email :zulfitriyanto@polman-babel.ac.


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Yulianto, SST., M.T

Email :yulianto@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Eko Yudo, S.ST., M.T

Email :eko.yudo@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Hasdiansah, S.ST

Email :hasdiansyah@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Angga Satria, S.ST

Email :angga@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Pristiansyah, S.ST

Email :pristiansyah@polman-babel.ac.i


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Yudi Oktriadi, S.Tr

Email :yudi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian: