Member
M. Iqbal N., M.Eng

Email :iqbal@polman-babel.ac.id

Office Room, UPT Sistem Informasi
0717-93586 ext 6248

research interest:Robotics and Applied Technology

kompetensi keahlian: Mechatronics, Robotics and Microcontroller Programming

Member
Surojo, M.T

Email :surojo@gmail.com


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:admin

Member
Aan Febriansyah, S.ST., M.T

Email :aan@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:admin

Member
Husman, S.ST., M.T

Email :husman@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:admin

Member
Eko Sulistyo, M.T

Email :eko@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:admin

Member
Yudhi, M.T

Email :yudhi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:admin