Member
Dr. Ardian Wahyu S, M.Ed

Email :ardian@polman-babel.ac.id

Sungailiat

research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Charlotha, S.ST

Email :charlotha@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
I Made Andik Setiawan, M.Eng.

Email :made@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Indra Dwisaputra, S.ST

Email :indra.dwisaputra@polman-babel.


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Zanu Saputra, S.ST

Email :zanu@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Irwan, M.Sc.

Email :irwan@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Dr. Parulian Silalahi, M.Pd

Email :parulian@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Ocsirendi, S.ST

Email :ocsirendi@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian:

Member
Nofriyani, S.ST

Email :nofriyani@polman-babel.ac.id


research interest:

kompetensi keahlian: